ONE

A while ago I wrote about www.one.org and how I have decided that I would start doing something to help. Well, I have been doing as much as I can, considering how much money I don’t have coming in…but recently through the spotlight of stuff christians like I have found this organization. http://www.tradeasone.com/ While I have heard about Free Trade items in the past, I had also heard valid arguments that in certain situations Free Trade hurts more than it helps. Either way, this new way of looking at Free Trade products has me thinking and I hope to get the opportunity to share this with many people.

This is clearly a way that we can do something tangible right now to help people who need help. Period.

-Cheers

Leave a comment

Filed under Societal Impact

Leave a Reply

